Sales

Josef Pagger
Head of Sales
phone: +43 (0) 3862 304-0
email: j.pagger@bbg-gmbh.at
 
Johann Pfeffer
Sales
phone: +43 (0) 3862 304-8204
email: j.pfeffer@bbg-gmbh.at
Ursula Paar
Sales
phone: +43 (0) 3862 304-8319
email: u.paar@bbg-gmbh.at
Udo Rademacher
Sales
phone: +49 (0) 173 579 79 74
email: u.rademacher@bbg-gmbh.at
Mirijam Reiter
Sales
phone: +43 (0) 3862 304-8316
email: m.reiter@bbg-gmbh.at
Karin Buchebner
Sales
phone: +43 (0) 3862 304-8586
email: k.buchebner@bbg-gmbh.at
Jennifer Brunner
Sales
phone: +43 (0) 3862 304-8120
email: j.brunner@bbg-gmbh.at