Verkauf

Mag. Josef Pagger
Verkaufsleiter
Telefon: +43 (0) 3862 304-0
Email: j.pagger@bbg-gmbh.at
Ursula Paar
Verkauf
Telefon: +43 (0) 3862 304-8319
Email: u.paar@bbg-gmbh.at
Ing. Johann Pfeffer
Verkauf
Telefon: +43 (0) 3862 304-8204
Email: j.pfeffer@bbg-gmbh.at
Mirijam Reiter
Verkauf
Telefon: +43 (0) 3862 304-8316
Email: m.reiter@bbg-gmbh.at
Dipl. Volksw. Udo Rademacher
Verkauf
Telefon: +49 (0) 173 579 79 74
Email: u.rademacher@bbg-gmbh.at


Karin Buchebner
Verkauf
Telefon: +43 (0) 3862 304-8586
Email: k.buchebner@bbg-gmbh.at